Leadership

Leadership

NALS OF PHOENIX BOARD MEMBERS

Here you will find contact information for our NALS members and his/her responsibilities. (Please respect our members’ privacy, and use this contact information for NALS related issues and questions only.)

Committee Chairpersons

EMPLOYMENT CHAIR
Linda Acevedo, PLS
Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP
1 E. Washington Street, Ste. 2700
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
Phone: 602-258-4047
E-mail: Linda.Acevedo@squirepb.com

HISTORIAN
Abby Yepiz
Jennings, Strouss & Salmon, PLC
One East Washington Street, Ste 1900
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
Email: ayepiz@jsslaw.com

SCHOLARSHIP CHAIR
Tina Ziegler, ACP
Hammerman & Hultgren, P.C.
3101 N. Central Avenue, Ste. 500
Phoenix, AZ  85012
602-445-3277
tina@hammerman-hultgren.com

BAR LIAISON
Swetal Shah
Division Director
Robert Half Legal
2375 E. Camelback Road, Ste. 290
Phoenix, AZ 85016-3473
602-977-0505
Swetal.shah@roberthalflegal.com

Officers & Directors

PRESIDENT
Kerie Trindle Byrne, PLS, CP
May, Potenza, Baran & Gillespie, P.C.
201 North Central Avenue, 22nd Floor
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
Phone: (602) 774-3564
Email: kerie@maypotenza.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Lisa King, PP, PLS, ALP
The Checkett Law Firm, PLLC
4835 East Cactus Road #345
Scottsdale, Arizona 85254
602-826-7173
Email: lisaking1717@gmail.com

SECRETARY
Ann Sachet, CLP, ALP
Rose Law Group
7144 E. Stetson Drive, Suite 300
Scottsdale, Arizona 85251
Email: asachet@roselawgroup.com

TREASURER
Carol Campbell, PP
Jardine Baker Hickman Houston
3300 N. Central Avenue, Ste 2600
Phoenix, Arizona 85012
Phone: (602) 200-9777
Email: ccampbell@jbhhlaw.com

DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP
Sandy Lavender, CHRS
Clark Hill PLC
14850 North Scottsdale Road, Suite 500
Scottsdale, Arizona 85254
Email: slavender@clarkhill.com

DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION
Lesli Allen
First Legal Network
3877 N. 7th Street, #410
Phoenix, Arizona 85014
Phone: (602) 248-9700
Email: lallen@firstlegalnetwork.com

DIRECTOR OF CERTIFICATION
Deborah Sharp, PP, PLS
Jennings, Strouss & Salmon, PLC
One East Washington Street, Ste 1900
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
Email: dsharp@jsslaw.com

DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC AWARENESS/MARKETING
Andrea M. Saldivar
Administrative Legal Assistant
Jennings, Strouss & Salmon, PLC
One East Washington Street, Suite 1900
Phoenix, AZ  85004-2554
Phone: 602-495-2737
Email: asaldivar@jsslaw.com

PARLIAMENTARIAN
Kathy Sieckman, PP, PLS-SC, ACP
Sacks, Ricketts, & Case, LLP
2800 North Central Avenue, Suite 1230
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Phone: (602) 385-3366
Email: ksieckman@srclaw.com